Davey uses cookies to make your experience a great one by providing us analytics so we can offer you the most relevant content. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

ENVIRONMENTAL & LAND-USE CONSULTING SERVICES

Home

Environmental and Ecological Consulting Services

SERVICING NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, WILMINGTON, RALEIGH & THE SOUTHEAST AREAS

Land Management Group (LMG) has provided environmental consulting services throughout the Southeast for over 30 years. Our mission simply is based on solving our clients’ environmental needs in the most honest, scientific, and efficient manner.

Our team is comprised of an interdisciplinary staff of professionals with expertise in wetland science, geology, soil science, marine biology, ecological restoration, and environmental engineering. By combining regulatory knowledge and technical skills, we are able to solve both common and difficult environmental issues facing our clients. Over time, our strong work ethic and dedication to scientific accuracy has made LMG a leader in compensatory mitigation, ecological restoration, environmental assessment, mapping, monitoring, and permitting.

In 2018, Land Management Group (LMG) was acquired by Davey Resource Group, Inc. Since that time, we have maintained the LMG brand as we continued to serve our clients throughout the Carolinas. We are excited to announce that as of January 2022, our brand name has transitioned to Davey Resource Group, Inc. (“DRG”). Although we have changed our brand, we are not changing our high-quality service offerings nor our commitment to an excellent client experience. Under the DRG brand, we will be able to offer our clients a wider array of services, access to even more experts, and broader service geography. 

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING SOLUTIONS BELOW

Have questions about our services? Let's chat! 

WILMINGTON OFFICE

3805 Wrightsville Avenue, Suite 15, Wilmington, NC 28403
910-452-0001

Christian Preziosi, Area Manager: Christian.Preziosi@davey.com | Ext 1909
Kim Williams, Section Manager, Permitting and Ecosystem Services: Kim.Williams@davey.com | Ext 1908
Wes Fryar, Section Manager, Wetland Delineations and Mapping: Wesley.Fryar@davey.com | Ext 1927
Greg Finch, Section Manager, Coastal Permitting (CAMA): Gregory.Finch@davey.com | Ext 1928
Randy Brant, Section Manager, Geology: Randy.Brant@davey.com | Ext 1913
Nicholas Howell, Senior Scientist, Soils: Nicholas.Howell@davey.com | Ext 1910
Tanya Bican, Office Administrative Manager: Tanya.Bican@davey.com | Ext 1933

RALEIGH OFFICE

3101 Poplarwood Court, Suite 120, Raleigh, NC 27604
919-645-4350

Kevin Williams, Principal Consultant, Professional Engineer - Ecological Restoration: Kwilliams@davey.com | Ext 4352
Ryan Smith, Principal Consultant, Designer - Ecological Restoration: Ryan.Smith@davey.com | Ext 4353
Joe Joyner, Project Manager, Urban Forestry (ISA Certified Arborist): Joseph.Joyner@davey.com | Ext 4360

Contact Davey Resource Group


  • Homeowners looking for services for their residential property, contact your local Davey office.
  • How would you like to be contacted?
*Please fill out all required fields.